Anastacia – Our Songs (Album)


Our Songs is the upcoming eighth studio album by American recording artist . It is set to be released on September 22, 2023, through German-based label Stars by Edel. Anastacia's first album release since Evolution, the album features mostly translated interpretations of German rock songs.


On November 8, 2022, during her “I'm Outta Lockdown Tour”, Anastacia revealed to UK's Channel ITV News that she was working on a project for a 2023 release saying: “It's a different project than I've never done. I'm not doing music I wrote, I'm doing music other people wrote but from a different language”. In April 2023, media outlets announced that Our Songs will feature interpretations of German songs, that have been translated to English.

Anastacia – Our Songs Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Best Days
  2. Now or Never
  3. Beautiful
  4. Still Loving you
  5. Monsoon
  6. Born to live
  7. Cello
  8. Just You
  9. Symphony
  10. Supergirl
  11. Forever Young
  12. An

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

About Shedrach 1552 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Wapmusic, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.